Súrfax

DIRECTORIO


Directorio Súrfax

Ricardo Buzo Romero,

Director Comercial

ricardo.buzo@surfax.com.mx
Directorio Súrfax

Leonardo Llamas,

Asesor técnico comercial

leonardo@surfax.com.mx
Directorio Súrfax

Alejandro Jimenez,

Asesor técnico comercial

alejandro.jimenez@surfax.com.mx
Directorio Súrfax

Abel Claros Palacios

Asesor Técnico Comercial

abel.claros@surfax.com.mx
Directorio Súrfax

Ricardo Romero Salgado,

Asesor técnico comercial

ricardo.romero@surfax.com.mx
Directorio Súrfax

Gerardo Mendoza Sandoval

Asesor Técnico Comercial

gerardo.mendoza@surfax.com.mx